Contact Us - USPI Service Line Strategy Group
381
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-381,page-parent,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,transparent_content,qode-theme-ver-17.1,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

CONNECTING WITH US

To make a general inquiry, submit your name, email, and question/comment using the form on the right, and we’ll contact you. Or, if you prefer to contact a SLSG team member directly, please do so! The employee directory for our team is listed below.

SERVICE LINE STRATEGY GROUP

15305 Dallas Parkway, Suite 1000
Addison, Texas 75001
P 855.207.5230 (toll-free)
F 972.692.5358

GENERAL INQUIRES

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Matt Pate

Senior Vice President

Phone: 972-713-3523

Email: mpate@uspi.com

Jeannie Montgomery, RN, MBA

Vice President of Service Line Innovation

Phone: 972-763-3860

Email: jmontgomery@uspi.com

Judy Eustace

Vice President, Practice Operations

Phone: 404-376-2084

Email: jeustace@uspi.com

Paula Reisdofer

Vice President, Business Development
Cardiovascular Services

Phone: 972-581-7897

Email: preisdorfer@uspi.com

Billy Rolfe

Vice President of Business Development

Phone: 615-376-7323

Email: brofle@uspi.com

Susan Edwards, FACHE

Senior Director of Marketing and Engagement

Phone: 972-385-4269

Email: suedwards@uspi.com

Deb Caraway RN, BSN
Director, Implementation

Phone: 972-713-3583

Email: decaraway@uspi.com

Tami Shea, RN CNOR
Director of Service Line Implementation

Phone: 972-763-3815

Email: tashea@uspi.com

Erin Cox

Director, Digital Strategies and Web Development

Phone: 972-385-4277

Email: ecox@uspi.com

Grace Reipe, MBA

Director of Operations

Phone: 404-403-3921

Email: griepe@uspi.com

Carol Edwards, RN, BSN

Joint & Spine Program Manager

Phone: 214-438-6078

Email: caedwards@uspi.com

John Bryant, RN

Quality/Performance Enhancement

Phone: 972.581.7890

Email: johbryant@uspi.com

Joan Thomas

Administrative Manager

Phone: 972-385-4276

Email: jothomas@uspi.com